top of page

Ellport Sewer Authority

Sewer Authority Members

David Steffler, Chairman - term expires 12/31/24

Erwin (Chip) CampbellVice Chairman - term expires 12/31/23

Margo Christy, Secretary/Treasurer - term expires 12/31/25

Mike Milnes- term expires 12/31/26

Heidi Takacs- term expires 12/31/27

The Ellport Sewer Authority meets the third Thursday of every month at 12:00 pm at 313 Burns Avenue.

bottom of page